Our Trustees

  • Mrs Jenny West, Chairman (Patient, Area Co-ordinator of Bristol Support Group)
  • Mr Thomas Sumpster, Vice Chair (Parent, Finance & Business Management)
  • Mr Mike James (Patient, Treasurer of Bristol Support Group)
  • Mr Mike Beaven, Treasurer (Carer)
  • Dr Stephanie Baldeweg (Endocrinologist, University College London Hospital)
  • Dr John Newell-Price (Endocrinologist, Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Chairman of the Medical Committee)
  • Ms Claire Thatcher (Patient, PR & Marketing Professional)
  • Ms Hilary Frazer (Patient, HR & Business Management)
  • Dr Ezra Macdonald (Barrister)